Committee Members/Roles

Chairman: June Barnes Tel: 01373 461625

Vice Chairman: Jane Bullus

Senior Club Secretary: Jessica Coy

Junior Secretary: Lucy Clark

Junior Treasurer: Louise Waterman

Umpiring & Fixture Secretary: Jane Bullus

Hon Treasurer: Megan Young

Kit Co-Ordinator: Nicky Albrow

Health & Safety Officer: TBC

Social Media Operator: Lucy Clark

Events: Individual Teams

Club Captain: Sheri Pleasants

Safeguarding Officer: Emily Chapman

Executive committee: Sophie Cox & Molly Badcock


Head Coach : Lucy Clark (Seniors & Juniors)

Coach: Sophie Cox & Emily Clothier 

Casuals: Sophie Cox


All committee members and coaches can be contacted via